My style

Standard

The search for my style continues but in the mean time I am having lot’s of fun exploring different media. Thanks to Racheal, a fellow student from Glyndwr University, I have been using Pintrest which gives me so much inspiration and shows new and old art and so much more. Pintrest is like a virtual pin board which I find very useful when looking at all of my favourites things altogether in one place.

About bonny83

I am currently studying at Glyndwr University, North Wales School of Art and Design. Design Communication is the main subject body while also looking at a large variety of the many forms of Art. My main interest is illustration and I am considering illustration for children's books for the future. Art and Design has always been a huge part of my life and i am enjoying taking things further for a possible career.

Leave a Reply

