Where has the time gone??

Standard

It has certainly been a while since I have blogged a post!!
In my defense, I am a mum studying for an illustration degree with a new addition to the family on the way!
Although it has been some time since I have blogged, I have got lots to catch up on over the next few weeks including what I have been up to at Uni-how my drawing style has shaped and lots of new stuff I have leaned, creative futures has come around again so there will be some interesting and exciting new people to type about and also the dissertation! I think that there is a lot of speculation about the big D (dissertation) and hope it will be helpful to others to blog about how I tackled it.
Uni aside, I’ll be visiting Bodelwyddan castle again next week as they have some exciting events coming up so keep an eye on my blog!

Leave a Reply

