London Serco Competition

Standard

I was working on a competition distributed by London Transport Serco and although I did complete the brief and enter the competition, I felt that that my final illustration didn’t quite meet the criteria of the brief. I don’t feel dis-heartened by that though, as I felt that I discovered quite a lot about my drawing style and also that my style is still developing at a very slow pace!! The brief took lots of turns and twists and I came to love the little characters that I had developed towards the end.

I began looking at time machines to try and portray the time over the years within London but also changed midway to the history of London transport shown together.

img253 img254 img255 img256 img258 img267 img268 new bike print new bike

 

 

Leave a Reply

